Mon, Mar 15 | Webinar

ELI Webinar: The Grass is Always Greener: New Developments in Green Marketing

Green marketing – the practice of advertising products as environmentally safe or even eco-friendly – has become seemingly ubiquitous as companies vie for consumers who increasingly value sustainability.
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Mar 15, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
Webinar

About the Event

This event is free and open to the public but you must register. Note: there is no in-person availability for this event.

  • Please REGISTER HERE by MARCH 11.
  • Webinar information will be emailed one business day prior to the event. If you are unsure if you can access the webinar via the GoToMeeting platform, please go HERE to view system requirements prior to registering.
  • All times noted are EASTERN Time. The webinar will begin at 12 noon Eastern, 11:00 AM Central, 10:00 AM Mountain, and 9:00 AM Pacific.
  • There is no CLE for this course. Questions? Contact events@eli.org

Share This Event